Seven Sins

Have you ever heard of the Seven Deadly Sins?
Yes, they are Greed, Gluttony, Wrath, Sloth, Envy, Lust, and Pride.


We took one of the many quizzes about it today, here is the link:
And here are our results (we both scored the highest in Pride!):
Greed: High
Gluttony: High
Wrath: Medium
Sloth: High
Envy: High
Lust: High
Pride: Very High
Greed: Medium
Gluttony: Medium
Wrath: Low
Sloth: High
Envy: Medium
Lust: Very Low
Pride: High

We have no comment regarding the results hahaha… Do try this exciting Quiz yourself, though 😉

Click here:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.